Home life

It can be troubling, however you can make more damage out of it or change it for the better. My hope is always to make things better. Sometimes it doesn’t always work out that way. Sometimes things go wrong and all you can do is work your hardest to make things right. The pain is always is going to be in the back of your mind. Many times I wonder if it is worth the fight and most times if I feel it isn’t I’ll say its not worth it.

Sometimes you have to choose what battles are worth fighting for. Something I have had to learn and still have trouble with sometimes. Sure it is hard to say it isn’t worth it when the battle concerns you but, that’s life and you still need to be able to decifer whether to continue with this battle or walk away.

One thought on “Home life

  1. There are times that pride gets the best of me and it involves me wanting to be right. Not on letting go and allowing it to drop. This is humbling but helps relationships heal. Apologizing and changes my behavior works wonders, even if you think you are right. Surrendering allows God to work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

